A new site

cropped-img_0991_1_edited-1.jpg

Hi loyal followers,

Since I opened this blog quite a few years ago, I have written a couple more books, The title of God in the ICU is no longer really appropriate, so I’m changing the name, although you will still get to it the same way (the WordPress address remains the same.)

My site will now be called Godscribe, so if you get notification of a new post from  Godscribe, read God in the ICU.

The picture above was taken in the beautiful Transkei and is the banner for my new site. Please visit my site and tell me what you think. I’m keeping the title as God in the ICU for this post so that you will get it under that name, but it will be changed to Godscribe in the near future.

Blessings, and thanks very much for following.

Dave

Leave a Reply

