Book News

Well, I finally had to make a decision. The publishers were dragging their feet with God in the ICU so I have taken it back. I am so thrilled that I did, because I have Garth and Carmen Kemp working on it.(www.branderkemp.weebly.com)  Working with them instead of the others is like chalk and cheese. They are so motivated, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. They love the story and I know will use their considerable expertise to place the jewel in its right setting. (Is it O.K. for me to call my own book a jewel? I think so because I believe it was inspired by God, and is about the bright Morning Star).

So we are back on course. It will have a new cover and a great format. Carmen is a talented artist  amongst her other gifts. We will try to have it out by Christmas, but that could be quite tight. I will keep you informed as we make progress.

In the meantime, here is a little quiz:

What do Chris Barnard, a mosquito, a gold watch, a cup of poison and Jesus have in common?

The answer will be in the next post.

Chris Barnard

A mosquito

Jesus

A gold watch

Leave a Reply

